The Young Escape Announces Upcoming Single

Recently on social media, The Young Escape announced that they have a new single set to release on June 4 titled "Count On Me." "Share the news with your friends! Thank you for being such a huge part of this journey with us. We can't wait for you to hear this!" The band posted. This will be their first release since their 2019 single "So Alive." Since then, the band has been sharing covers of songs like "Stupid Deep" by Jon Bellion and "Ghost Of You" from 5 Seconds of Summer on YouTube. You can pre-save "Count On Me" now by clicking here.[…] Source