Tauren Wells Releases New Four-Track EP

Ten-time GRAMMY Award-nominee Tauren Wells returns with Take It All Back, released today by Capitol Records/CCMG. The four-song EP includes a powerful new version of "Crazy About You," which impacts radio today, plus three brand-new songs. The explosive title track, "Take It All Back" with We The Kingdom and Davies, is a bold battle cry, an anthem for anyone longing to escape despair and reclaim joy. Wells teams up with GRAMMY winner (and fellow Michigan native) Fred Hammond on the high-energy "Breath Away" and contemplates the wonder of unconditional love on "Seen," an exquisite duet with Katie Torwalt. Listen to Take It All Back here. Of the project, Wells says, "I'm super excited about this brand-new EP! I got to work with some of my favorite people and artists. My hope is to empower you with the faith it takes to go get what[…] Source