Reach Records Releases ‘Summer ’21 Playlist’

After releasing three successful summer playlists, Reach Records, has announced the release of their fourth, Summer '21 Playlist. The new 16-track playlist features Reach Records artists like Lecrae, Trip Lee, Tedashii, Wande, and Hulvey alongside their extended family members like Jidenna, BigBreeze, Indie Tribe, Porsha Love, Funky, and more. The Summer '21 Playlist features Lecrae's new song "Holupwait" featuring production by Cardec Drums, Wande's single "Don't Worry Bout It (feat. Porscha Love)," Indie Tribe's "Team (feat. Nobigdyl, Jon Keith, Mogli the IceBerg, and DJ Mykael V)," and many other new songs. While you're immersed in Latin rhythms from Lecrae and Funky's song "La Fiesta Remix," the afro-beat rhythm on Lecrae's "Everyday (feat. Limoblaze and Jidenna)" keeps the party lit! "What Reach Records is aiming to do with the Summer '21 Playlist is take music that typically gets overlooked from marginalized ethnic communities so the Hispanic[…] Source