Pop Artists Join Forces for Young Pop Renegades

In a unique project releasing October 1, eleven independent pop artists are coming together to release a new compilation album of catchy, original pop music called Young Pop Renegades 2021 Origin. Spearheaded and dreamed up by pop/EDM artist Matthew Parker, the project includes heavy hitters Sajan Nauriyal, Neon Feather, and Chris Howland as well as others. The group lyrically covers many "young" topics that relate to finding yourself, having dreams for your life, and being who you were meant to be. The album is largely made up of two-artist collaborations, as well as a few solo artist tracks. The album includes what the artists have dubbed a "mega collab" as the final track, a massive collaboration made by all eleven artists on the record- seven vocalists and five producers. "I'm grateful to have been a part of this record not only because of the amazing collection of[…] Source