Point of Grace | Songs and Stories (FULL CONCERT)

Point of Grace shares a special collection of songs and stories from the heart, featuring some of our favorite Point of Grace songs the group has sung through the years.

Set List:
1) ‘Life That’s Good’
2) ‘Circle of Friends’ (3:42)
3) ‘How You Live (Turn Up The Music)’ (14:58)
4) ‘All Creatures of Our God and King’ (19:35)
5) ‘Lord I Need You’ (23:30)
6) ‘Jesus Will Still Be There’ (32:31)
7) ‘Blue Skies’ (34:31)
8) ‘Heal The Wound’ (36:08)
9) ‘He Holds Everything’ (39:19)