NEEDTOBREATHE Releases Two New Singles

Today, GRAMMY-nominated, multi-platinum rock band NEEDTOBREATHE is excited to release two of the most anticipated singles from their new album CAVES—-"Wasting Time" featuring country hitmakers Old Dominion and "Temporary Tears" featuring acclaimed Northern Irish singer-songwriter Foy Vance. "Wasting Time" was one of the first songs written for the band's new album CAVES. "We wanted to have a fun rock song that would be exciting for the band to play live. We also love the energy our friends in Old Dominion bring to their shows and thought teaming up together on this one would take the song over the top," the band comments, "It ended up being one of our favorite tracks on the record and will be a staple in our live show for a long time." "'Wasting Time' has all the elements that made me fall in love with NEEDTOBREATHE years and years ago,"[…] Source