Matt Moore Announces Upcoming EP

Rock artist Matt Moore is preparing to release his poignant and timely project The Art of Precious Scars on November 19. The EP will collect the songs Matt Moore has been releasing since the summer, including "Stronger," "Beautiful" and chart climber "Broken Pieces." The collection will be rounded out with previously unreleased "The Promise." "I'm so excited to finally be able to share my new album The Art Of Precious Scars!" the singer/songwriter shares. "These songs have been so incredibly close to my heart for a while now, and I have poured my heart and soul into this project. The response to the first few singles has been absolutely overwhelming, and it means so much to me that people are taking a part of my personal story and making it their own!" That response from listeners has bolstered "Broken Pieces," which features The Protest's Josh Bramlett, into[…] Source