Kutless Releases Reimagined Songs on New EP

Kutless has released Twenty, an EP featuring reimagined, re-recorded versions of three hit songs from the band's self-titled debut album Kutless. Kutless is celebrating the album's 20th anniversary with a musical expression of gratitude for 20 years of ministry. The Twenty EP features fresh takes on "Your Touch," "Run," and "Tonight," all songs that put Kutless on the map two decades ago as a rock band to watch. "We've been through a lot over the last 20 years," Kutless lead singer and songwriter Jon Micah Sumrall shares. "We've grown, we've learned, there have been hard times, there have been fun times. Every step of the way as we revisited these songs, it brought back a lot of memories." "Our fans want two things from us," guitarist and songwriter James Mead adds. "One, they want us to treat their beloved songs with respect. And two,[…] Source