Don Moen Announces Live Stream Event

Nashville, Tenn. Internationally renowned singer/songwriter and worship music icon, Don Moen, is set to present An Evening of Hope, a live stream featuring special guest, Lenny LeBlanc. Partnering with Mandolin, the online worship event will be an intimate evening of acoustic praise and worship, as Moen and LeBlanc sing their most well-known songs, share stories and invite viewers to worship together. The event will take place on Friday, April 30, at 8 PM ET 7 PM CT 5 PM PT. This one-time-only, online worship event is accessible from anywhere in the world and will be available for viewing 24hrs after airing. For more information and to purchase your ticket, visit www.DonMoen.com/concert.[…] Source